FMF – enduring the frigid temperatures in style

My thermostatfur says -1 degree.  It’s time for the man-fur!  Calm down PETA, it’s a faux-man-fur (FMF).  The picture really says it all.  Perfect for erands to The Home Depot, a drink at the Golf Club to retire the February minimum,  of course – church, and even a casual dinner with the fam at Chili’s.

I’m a growing fan of direct order clothing from Korea.  I’m liking their approach to slim fit and the prices are fantastic!  The only problem is the sizing.  My 6’1″, 180 pound European frame doesn’t quite jive with the Asian sizes.  I end up returning 1 out of 3 orders.  This one worked out though – Korean XXL fits like a glove!

No need to exclusively sport the puffy jacket this time of year.  The FMF allows weathering the winter chill in style.

Follow me, Like me, tweet me, love me @

www.facebook.com/pages/Homerstyle/203064626494422

homerstyle.wordpress.com/

Twitter: @homerstyle

About homerstyle

Homerstyle about living life to its fullest – in style. It’s about fashion, events, decorating, cocktailing, food, but most importantly – attitude and confidence. Make a statement in life. Sometimes I create something new. More than often, I see an outfit, or watch a bartender make something new. Then, I make it my own. I love couture, but I’m budget conscious too. As an example, I love outfits. There’s an outfit for every occasion – work, the golf course, out on the town – even reading the paper on Sundays. Confidence is simply not afraid to be embarrassed. Everyone can marry those two concepts - Attitude and Confidence.

Leave a Reply

